County Library Board Conducts Survey

Published: September 26, 2018
Last Updated: September 26, 2018

The Lac Ste. Anne County Library Board is asking local residents to take part in its 2018 needs assessment survey.

There are six public libraries located within the borders of Lac Ste. Anne County: Alberta Beach Municipal Library; Darwell Public Library; Mayerthorpe Public Library; Onoway Public Library; Rich Valley Public Library; and the Sangudo Public Library. In order to better understand the needs of the patrons and to provide programs and services to entice people to continue visiting, or to encourage new patronage, a survey is being conducted.

To take part in this brief survey, please visit This survey will remain online until October 31 (Hard copies are available at the local libraries as well).

For questions regarding this survey, please contact Lac Ste. Anne County Community Services at 1.866.880.5722 or email us at